Where to stream The Twilight Zone Season 2

Season 2

Watch The Twilight Zone Season 2 in Australia

  • Drama
  • Fantasy
  • Horror
  • Mystery
  • Sci-Fi
  • Thriller

Released: 30th Sep, 1960

Updated: 8th Aug, 2022

9.0 / 10

Where to watch The Twilight Zone

Yikes, it seems like none of your local streaming providers are showing this right now.

Have a look below at some of the other movies and shows that we think are similar and if you can't find anything you want to watch you can easily find something else here:

Episodes

Episode 1

King Nine Will Not Return

A WWII captain finds himself in the desert, next to his crashed plane. Where is his crew? And why are futuristic jet planes flying overhead?

Fri, 30 Sep 1960

Episode 2

The Man in the Bottle

A discontented curio shop owner thinks he's finally found happiness when a genie he discovers in an old bottle grants him four wishes.

Fri, 7 Oct 1960

Episode 3

Nervous Man in a Four Dollar Room

Ordered to commit a murder he doesn't want to perform, a smalltime hood nervously looks in the mirror and sees the man he could have been--confident, strong...and determined to get out.

Fri, 14 Oct 1960

Episode 4

A Thing About Machines

A writer feels that the machines in his house are conspiring against him.

Fri, 28 Oct 1960

Episode 5

The Howling Man

A man on a walking trip of post-World War I Europe gets caught in a storm. He comes across a remote monastery with a mysterious prisoner.

Fri, 4 Nov 1960

Episode 6

Eye of the Beholder

A young woman is forced to undergo experimental treatments in an attempt to make her appear "normal."

Fri, 11 Nov 1960

Episode 7

Nick of Time

A superstitious newlywed becomes obsessed by a penny fortune-telling machine when he and his new wife are stranded with car trouble.

Fri, 18 Nov 1960

Episode 8

The Lateness of the Hour

Dr. Loren enjoys the faultless robot servants he has invented. His daughter, however, feels imprisoned by them--and soon learns how right she is.

Fri, 2 Dec 1960

Episode 9

The Trouble with Templeton

Booth Templeton is an aging actor who longs for the old days when his wife was alive. Miraculously, he is given a sobering glimpse of the past he holds so dear.

Fri, 9 Dec 1960

Episode 10

A Most Unusual Camera

Chester Diedrich and his wife Paula, after burglarizing a curio shop, end up with a camera that takes pictures of events five minutes into the future.

Fri, 16 Dec 1960

Episode 11

The Night of the Meek

A down-on-his-luck department store Santa Claus discovers a bottomless sack of toys.

Fri, 23 Dec 1960

Episode 12

Dust

After selling the rope for a hanging, a greedy peddler, tries to sell the condemned man's father a bag of "magic dust."

Fri, 6 Jan 1961

Episode 13

Back There

It's April 14, 1961. Peter Corrigan and friends are discussing time travel at their men's club. Corrigan suddenly becomes dizzy. When his head clears, he has moved back to April 14, 1865 - the date of Lincoln's assassination.

Fri, 13 Jan 1961

Episode 14

The Whole Truth

A peculiar Model A automobile compels a used car dealer to tell only the truth.

Fri, 20 Jan 1961

Episode 15

The Invaders

An old woman in an isolated farmhouse encounters tiny, hostile aliens.

Fri, 27 Jan 1961

Episode 16

A Penny For Your Thoughts

The lucky flip of a coin seems to give a mild-mannered bank clerk the power to read minds. But he soon learns that you can't believe everything you read.

Fri, 3 Feb 1961

Episode 17

Twenty Two

Miss Powell has a recurring nightmare about room 22 – a morgue.

Fri, 10 Feb 1961

Episode 18

The Odyssey of Flight 33

A commercial aircraft mysteriously travels back through time.

Fri, 24 Feb 1961

Episode 19

Mr. Dingle, the Strong

Martians give Luther Dingle the strength of 300 men.

Fri, 3 Mar 1961

Episode 20

Static

Ed Lindsay hates television, so he gets his old radio out of the basement of the boardinghouse where he lives. He soon finds he can receive programs from the past when he's alone.

Fri, 10 Mar 1961

Episode 21

The Prime Mover

Ace Larsen discovers his business partner has the ability to control objects with his mind. The pair head to Vegas to win big.

Fri, 24 Mar 1961

Episode 22

Long Distance Call

A young boy find he can communicate with his dead grandmother through a toy phone.

Fri, 31 Mar 1961

Episode 23

A Hundred Yards Over the Rim

In 1847 a western settler sets out to find medicine for his dying son - and stumbles into modern-day New Mexico.

Fri, 7 Apr 1961

Episode 24

The Rip Van Winkle Caper

Thieves put themselves into suspended animation for 100 years after hiding a million dollars worth of gold bars.

Fri, 21 Apr 1961

Episode 25

The Silence

A talkative man takes an offer to keep silent for a year for $500,000.

Fri, 28 Apr 1961

Episode 26

Shadow Play

Trapped in a recurring nightmare, a man tries to persuade those who are sentencing him to death that the whole scenario is not real.

Fri, 5 May 1961

Episode 27

The Mind and the Matter

A book on the power of thought enables an irritable worker to re-create the world exactly as he wants it. But what he wants and what he gets are two different things!

Fri, 12 May 1961

Episode 28

Will the Real Martian Please Stand Up?

State Troopers follow the tracks from a frozen pond, into a diner. Inside they find a soda jerk, a bus driver and his seven passengers. The bus driver is certain only six people boarded his bus…

Fri, 26 May 1961

Episode 29

The Obsolete Man

In a future state where religion and books have been banned, a librarian is judged obsolete and sentenced to death.

Fri, 2 Jun 1961

Seasons