Where to stream The Twilight Zone Season 3

Season 3

Watch The Twilight Zone Season 3 in the UK

  • Drama
  • Fantasy
  • Horror
  • Mystery
  • Sci-Fi
  • Thriller

Released: 15th Sep, 1961

Updated: 8th Aug, 2022

9.0 / 10

Where to watch The Twilight Zone

Yikes, it seems like none of your local streaming providers are showing this right now.

Have a look below at some of the other movies and shows that we think are similar and if you can't find anything you want to watch you can easily find something else here:

Episodes

Episode 1

Two

A man and a woman, on opposite sides of a future war, encounter each other in a deserted town.

Fri, 15 Sep 1961

Episode 2

The Arrival

A plane lands safely, but all its passengers, pilot and crew are missing!

Fri, 22 Sep 1961

Episode 3

The Shelter

When a nuclear attack appears imminent, several suburban friends and neighbors fight over control of a single bomb shelter.

Fri, 29 Sep 1961

Episode 4

The Passersby

On the road home from the Civil War, a Confederate soldier stops at a burned-out house and gets to know the owner, a recent widow.

Fri, 6 Oct 1961

Episode 5

A Game of Pool

Championship pool player Fats Brown returns from the grave for one last game.

Fri, 13 Oct 1961

Episode 6

The Mirror

After a poor but ambitious Central American farm worker overthrows his country's tyrannical leader, he believes he sees assassins everywhere. A look in the mirror reveals his most dangerous enemy.

Fri, 20 Oct 1961

Episode 7

The Grave

Before he died, notorious gunslinger Pinto Sykes put a curse on hired-gun Conny Miller. Miller returns to town and is challenged to visit the grave of Sykes, despite the curse.

Fri, 27 Oct 1961

Episode 8

It's a Good Life

Little Anthony Fremont controls an entire town with his ability to read minds and make people do as he wishes. Which is a real good thing.

Fri, 3 Nov 1961

Episode 9

Deaths-Head Revisited

A former Nazi SS Captain returns to the ruins of a concentration camp to reminisce, and is met by one of his victims.

Fri, 10 Nov 1961

Episode 10

The Midnight Sun

The Earth's orbit has been changed, drawing ever closer to the sun and promising eminent destruction.

Fri, 17 Nov 1961

Episode 11

Still Valley

Confederacy scout Sgt. Joseph Paradine finds a town town full of Union soldiers, and an old man who claims he used witchcraft to paralyze them.

Fri, 24 Nov 1961

Episode 12

The Jungle

Alan Richards plans to build a dam in Africa on a tribe's ancestral land. The tribe's voodoo doctor puts a curse on him.

Fri, 1 Dec 1961

Episode 13

Once Upon a Time

Woodrow, a janitor living in the year 1890, accidentally activates a time travelling helmet which transports him to 1962 - then promptly breaks down!

Fri, 15 Dec 1961

Episode 14

Five Characters in Search of an Exit

A hobo, clown, bagpipe player, ballerina and military officer are trapped in a huge cylinder.

Fri, 22 Dec 1961

Episode 15

A Quality of Mercy

A gung ho young soldier gets a new viewpoint on war when he inexplicably changes places with a Japanese officer trying to stop his superior from leading a charge against American forces.

Fri, 29 Dec 1961

Episode 16

Nothing in the Dark

A lonely old woman refuses to leave her apartment for fear of meeting "Mr. Death."

Fri, 5 Jan 1962

Episode 17

One More Pallbearer

Paul Radin has invited three people to join him in his bomb shelter.

Fri, 12 Jan 1962

Episode 18

Dead Man's Shoes

A vagrant steps into a murdered gangster's expensive shoes and is taken over by the dead man's ghost, who vows to remain on Earth to seek revenge against his killer.

Fri, 19 Jan 1962

Episode 19

The Hunt

On a hunting trip, Hyder Simpson and his dog Rip dive into a lake after a raccoon. When he gets home he finds that no one can see or hear him.

Fri, 26 Jan 1962

Episode 20

Showdown with Rance McGrew

Actor Rance McGrew makes TV Westerns for a living, but he's a lousy actor and a worse cowboy. Despite that, each week he "wins" against the bad guys. Finally the bad guys have enough and send Jesse James to Earth to teach McGrew a lesson.

Fri, 2 Feb 1962

Episode 21

Kick the Can

The senior residents of Sunnyvale decide that the secret to youth is acting young, and in particular playing a childhood game called "kick-the-can."

Fri, 9 Feb 1962

Episode 22

A Piano in the House

Fortune discovers that a piano he bought his wife for her birthday has magical properties - the music that it plays makes people reveal their true essence.

Fri, 16 Feb 1962

Episode 23

The Last Rites of Jeff Myrtlebank

Jeff Myrtlebank comes back to life at his own funeral and soon begins to act very strangely...

Fri, 23 Feb 1962

Episode 24

To Serve Man

The Kanamits, 9 foot tall aliens, arrive on Earth with one lofty goal: To Serve Man.

Fri, 2 Mar 1962

Episode 25

The Fugitive

Old Ben, who is able to transform himself into anything, tries to help a crippled little girl.

Fri, 9 Mar 1962

Episode 26

Little Girl Lost

A six-year-old girl rolls under her bed and vanishes into a fourth dimension. Her parents and a neighbor struggle to free her before the hole between the dimensions closes forever.

Fri, 16 Mar 1962

Episode 27

Person or Persons Unknown

David Gurney wakes up to find that no one - his wife, his co-workers, his best friend, not even his own mother knows him.

Fri, 23 Mar 1962

Episode 28

The Little People

An astronaut declares himself a god when his ship lands on a planet populated by people smaller than ants.

Fri, 30 Mar 1962

Episode 29

Four O'Clock

Oliver Crangle is a bitter, prejudiced man. Through unknown means he intends to shrink every evil person in the world at four o'clock.

Fri, 6 Apr 1962

Episode 30

Hocus-Pocus and Frisby

A loud-mouthed braggart's boasts attract the attention of some aliens.

Fri, 13 Apr 1962

Episode 31

The Trade-Ins

An elderly couple visit the New Life Corporation, hoping to transport their personalities into youthful artificial bodies.

Fri, 20 Apr 1962

Episode 32

The Gift

An alien who crash-lands into a remote mountain village stirs up the villagers' fears and animosity, but he befriends a little boy and gives him a mysterious present.

Fri, 27 Apr 1962

Episode 33

The Dummy

A ventriloquist is convinced that his dummy, Willie, is alive and evil. He makes plans for a new act with a new dummy: plans that Willie doesn't support!

Fri, 4 May 1962

Episode 34

Young Man's Fancy

When a newlywed couple briefly return to the groom's childhood home, the ties of the past prove too strong to resist.

Fri, 11 May 1962

Episode 35

I Sing the Body Electric

A widower buys a robot grandmother for his three children.

Fri, 18 May 1962

Episode 36

Cavender is Coming

Cavender, an angel trying to win his wings, tries to help down-on-her-luck Agnes, who has just been fired.

Fri, 25 May 1962

Episode 37

The Changing of the Guard

An elderly private school teacher wonders if his life has meant anything as he contemplates suicide on Christmas Eve and is reminded by former students that he has, indeed, made an effect on the lives of his students over the years.

Fri, 1 Jun 1962

Seasons